評論

如果你想在我们的留言添加您的评论,请点击这里
Rate                                        

提交此表格即表示您同意我们的隐私保护原则。 隐私保护政策
code
* 必填字段

S
Skye
Obersdorf Austria   Austria
Im glad I finally signed up
Отличный веб-сайт! Это выглядит действительно хорошо! Поддерживайте отлично работу! Посетите также мою страничку дебетовая карта аэрофлот
19.12.2023
D
D-Change.net
Brandon Canada   Canada
Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?
29.11.2023
D
D-Change.net
Torraca Italy   Italy
With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of unique content I've either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help protect against content from being stolen? I'd really appreciate it.
28.11.2023
D
D-Change.net
Stretton Australia   Australia
I all the time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.
26.11.2023
D
D Change
Zlatting Austria   Austria
As the admin of this web site is working, no doubt very rapidly it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.
25.11.2023
D
D Change
Wakken Belgium   Belgium
I'm extremely inspired along with your writing talents and also with the layout in your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it's rare to look a nice weblog like this one today..
23.11.2023
D
D Change
Sonder Stenderup Denmark   Denmark
It's an amazing article designed for all the online people; they will obtain benefit from it I am sure.
23.11.2023
D
D Change
Emmen Netherlands   Netherlands
I believe this is one of the so much significant info for me. And i am glad studying your article. But should commentary on some common issues, The website style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good task, cheers
19.11.2023
D
D Change
Helden Netherlands   Netherlands
Very descriptive article, I loved that a lot. Will there be a part 2?
19.11.2023
D
D Change
Evanston Park Australia   Australia
Hello to all, because I am in fact keen of reading this webpage's post to be updated regularly. It contains pleasant information.
17.11.2023
D
D Change
Vesoul France   France
Actually when someone doesn't be aware of after that its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it happens.
15.11.2023
A
Andrew T
Quite little spot, amazing owners
We arrived for a week's stay late in the evening, and were greeted by lllias and his 2 little dogs and shown to our room which was clean cool and spacious, we had a four-poster bed which was nice and comfortable,a little terrace shaded with trees outside room, rooms are cleaned with fresh towels daily. We wanted a nice quite spot so this was perfect pool nice clean and well maintained. Every few days lllias did the rounds with the free ice cream, owners will give you lifts to places if needed. Nice restaurant Galina's few minutes walk karmai 15 minutes walk. We hired a quad to explore the island Anna made phone call and it was delivered to us in 10 minutes. Very close to airport but did not bother us in the slightest never noticed them at night and i am a light sleeper. Would highly recommend

tripadvisor
Jun 2022
H
Harry B
Kinmel Bay United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Lovely place and the owners are amazing
Rooms were clean and tidy, pool was well maintained and the area was lovely.

The most impressive thing of all is how accommodating the owners are, Ilias and Anna.

Nothing is too much trouble. They are always about should you need anything.

The lifts you get in to town is so convenient and appreciated. Refreshing to see they do this because they are kind and want to help, not just for money.

Anna brought baby Layla a soft toy too, very cute.

100% worth a visit!

Thanks again, Harry, Jess and baby Layla.

tripadvisor
Jun 2022
W
Whel H
Wonderful stay at Anna’s Apartments
Just returned from a wonderful 7 night stay at Anna’s Traditional Apartments. We chose it based on previous reviews and it lived up to expectations and more. We had the one bedroom apartment and loved the charming homely feel to it. It had everything we needed, air conditioning and safe were included as well as transport by the lovely owner Elias whenever needed. There is a lovely atmosphere here, always a smile, wave or chat from Anna and Mirella too. The pool and grounds are immaculately kept and it was such a pleasure to relax there in the sunshine. No cafe or bar at the apartments but there’s a mini market about 5 mins walk away to buy any food or other essentials and Galini Taverna nearby is excellent if you don’t want to make the journey in to Kamari. It’s close to the airport and it was great to relax by the pool on our last day knowing it was only a short drive away. Very highly recommended.

tripadvisor
Sep 2022
A
Adventure290066
Amazing Hospitality and beautiful place to stay.
We stayed at Anna Traditional apartments for a small break in September. It was our first visit to Santorini but definitely not our last. The host of the apartments Elias and his wife made the stay so special. The apartment was nice with it being more traditional and rooms where cleaned every day. Elias would go out of his way if you needed to go to visit a new town and would take you and pick you up. It was close to the airport , but that didn't seem to bother us at all. The whole place was spotless and clean and the amazing hospitality of the hosts is what made the holiday one to remember.
Thankyou so much..Ray and Jo..X

tripadvisor
Oct 2022
E
Emerald
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Lovely traditional Greek house!
The property is surrounded with fruits trees and grapes/olives plantation.
The apartment looks very traditional , clean and everything you need were available.
The owner Elias and wife were very friendly and accomodating.
Elias even gave me fresh picked grapes and free mulberries too.
The area is very refreshing with cool air and clean swimming pool.
3mins walk to the beach and loved it when i watched the sunrise in the morning.
We enjoyed our 2 nights stay there and love to stay there again.
Near the airport too.

booking
16.08.2022
H
Holly
USA   USA
Great place to stay for traveling to Santorini
Anna’s Traditional Appointment is a great place to stay in Santorini. The owner couple are very nice and helpful. They offered us free rides from the airport and to the city center, which is really great benefit in the hot summer. The apartment is clean and has everything we needed. Will recommend this place to other tourists.

booking
03.09.2022
H
Hana
Netherlands   Netherlands
What a great stay this was. We had booked for 1 night and it was honestly one of my best stays ever
What a great stay this was. We had booked for 1 night and it was honestly one of my best stays ever. The location was perfect, the apartment looked magical with beautiful flowers and trees. The swimming pool was lovely and beautiful in the dark. The Rooms were super clean and we were even allowed to check in earlier. The owner was so nice to take us to the airport as we almost missed our flight. I can recommend this place to everyone and we will definitely come back and then we will stay longer!!!

booking
05.09.2022
L
Lisa
Usa
Anna's Apartments is an absolute must if you want to relax after battling the crowds in Santorini.
Anna's Apt. was an absolute delight. It was located on the quiet side of the island which was great as Santorini is a crowded place. But everything can be reached by public transportation if you don't rent a car. Anna's is a few hundred feet from the beach, a 3 minute walk to a very nice restaurant with a view and a 5 minute walk to a little convenience store that makes wonderful coffee. The apartment was well equipped and incredibly clean. The hotel pool was refreshing but what it impressed me the most was how the proprietor was always ready to assist you in anyway. Look no further this is a great option.

booking
19.09.2022
N
Natia
Germany   Germany
Good Location, perfect for families!
Location was for us very good! Near to the beach. Bus stop is near, if you have a car, parking is included. You have possibility to cook in your room.
Staff is very friendly and helpful. We liked everything!

booking
26.09.2022
A
Annette
Australia   Australia
A quieter Santorini experience
Lovely to be out of the rat race of the main towns. Fabulous pool.
Loved the ocean view from our apartment window. Our apartment’s terrace breezeway was perfect to relax on. The wifi was strong and reliable. The aeroplane noise was no where near as intrusive as you would expect from looking at google or Apple Maps. Great taverna nearby!

booking
01.10.2022
A
Ajay
Belgium   Belgium
Comfortable place, super friendly hosts
Very friendly and grounded hosts. Always offered to drop and pick up wherever we went. Clean room. Well maintained property. Neat swimming pool. Very close to beach and airport. Very natural without the sounds of city.
Host always gave us a souvenir and a book when we checked out. Highly recommended.
Deserves rating more than 10

booking
07.10.2022
S
Sarah-Louise
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Easy, relaxing stay with a great restaurant nearby before flying home
We stayed here before heading to the airport. It was incredibly convenient and comfortable. The room was perfect, had a small kitchen and a bathroom. The pool and lounging area was lovely, quiet and clean. We walked 3 mins down the road to the restaurant that was reccomended and had a really delicious meal and the host dropped us to the airport before our flight. The airport was maybe 5 minutes away. It was a really easy and relaxing stay before we headed home.

booking
21.10.2022